Sofia Daichristou – Founder & Managing Director
sofia@dmodelagency.com

Jenny Tem – Executive Agent
jenny@dmodelagency.com

Evangelia Ligidaki – Agent
evangelia@dmodelagency.com

Yiannis Kakavelakis – Agent
yiannis@dmodelagency.com

Kreontas Anestis – Agent
kreontas@dmodelagency.com

Dorothy Voukelatou – Special talent agent
dorothy@dmodelagency.com

Mara Makrydimopoulou – Head of scouting
mara@dmodelagency.com

Masha Telina – Scouting
masha@dmodelagency.com

Panagiotis Agkavanakis – Junior Scouting Agent
panos@dmodelagency.com

Anna Souridi – Accounting
vania@dmodelagency.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@dmodelagency.com

T. 210 92 28 705-7 Evripidou 30, Athens 105 51, Greece info@dmodelagency.com